Panther Swimming & Diving

          

Swimming


Find Us On Facebook


Events


 

 

Date Time Opponent Location
Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016 11:00 AM Invitational Fergus Falls High School
Friday, Dec. 16, 2016 6:00 PM Bemidji Park Rapids Area High School
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 6:00 PM Grand Rapids Park Rapids Area High School
Saturday, Jan. 7, 2016 9:00 AM Invitational Detroit Lakes Community Center
Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2016 6:00 PM Melrose Area Park Rapids Area High School
Thursday, Jan. 12, 2016 6:00 PM Perham Park Rapids Area High School
Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017 6:00 PM Detroit Lakes Park Rapids Area High School
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017 TBD True Team Section Bemidji
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017 5:30 PM Thief River Thief River Falls
Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017 6:00 PM Bemidji Bemidji High School
Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017 9:30 AM Invitational Park Rapids Area High School
Friday, Feb. 10, 2017

4:00 PM (Diving)
6:00 PM (Swimming)

Mid State
Conference
Detroit Lakes Community Center
Friday, Feb. 24, 2017 5:00 PM Section Meet Bemidji High School
Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017 11:00 AM Section Meet Bemidji High School
       
       

Thanks for supporting Panther Swimming & Diving!

©2017 Panther Swimming And Diving. All rights reserved. Powered by Shoppe Pro.
Pool Phone: 218-237-6410